Latest Products http://www.magmafoodsindia.com Latest Products Mon, 06 Dec 2021 23:53:08 +0530 en-us http://www.magmafoodsindia.com Dip http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/dip.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/dip.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flavoured Chutney http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/flavoured-chutney.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/flavoured-chutney.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Concentrate http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/tamarind-concentrate.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/tamarind-concentrate.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tamarind Paste http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/tamarind-paste.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/tamarind-paste.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Rose Syrup http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/rose-syrup.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/rose-syrup.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pani Puri Paste http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/pani-puri-paste.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/pani-puri-paste.htm Mon, 03 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : The main attraction is its water filling. This panipuri water has a mixed tangy and spicy taste. Sometimes it is difficult to bring the right taste of this water filling. But with our instant paste, just add water in 1:20 ratio and Panipuri pani is ready to serve. This panipuri water has a mixed tangy and spicy taste.Tamicon Pani puri is the easiest and most convenient product to make panipuri pani by just adding water in 1:20 ratio. If you want to make the meetha pani – try adding our product named tamicon tangy dip in the water prepared as per your taste buds. Our mix has a perfect balanced of spices, herbs, tamarind or imli, ginger and chilies Garlic Pickle http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/garlic-pickle.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/garlic-pickle.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Red Chilli Pickle http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/red-chilli-pickle.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/red-chilli-pickle.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Mango Pickle http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/sweet-mango-pickle.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/sweet-mango-pickle.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Date & Tamarind Chutney http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/date-tamarind-chutney.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/date-tamarind-chutney.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : This is an extremely popular chutney from the indian sub-continent made with the combination of tamarind and dates. A perfect compliment with most of the Indian cuisines like chaats, pani puri, bhel puri, sev puri, aloo tikki, bread pakoda , samosa and kababs, etc A perfect accompaniment with most Indian Chaats/Snacks. The sweet tangy Combination of this chutney is very delicious and mouth watering. Imli Chutney http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/imli-chutney.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/imli-chutney.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Ber Chutney http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/sweet-ber-chutney.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/sweet-ber-chutney.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sweet Tomato Chutney http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/sweet-tomato-chutney.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/sweet-tomato-chutney.htm Tue, 04 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Spicy Ginger Dip http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/spicy-ginger-dip.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/spicy-ginger-dip.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : 100% Natural and No preservatives Used as a souring agent, TAMICON Tamarind Concentrate is an effective substitute for vinegar, tomatoes, and lemon juice. Extensively used in Indian, Mexican, Far East & Oriental cuisine. Some of the typical applications are Indian dishes like vindaloo, sambar, rasam, curry, puliogare, panipuri, many snacks, chutneys and sauces. Even As a marinade in food processing. It is also extensively used to making ready to serve drinks. It is also used as one of the main ingredients in making western sauces and ketchup (Like Worcestershire and brown sauce etc.). Sweet Ginger Chilli Dip http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/sweet-ginger-chilli-dip.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/sweet-ginger-chilli-dip.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Serve as a dip with all momos, spring rolls, samosas and kebabs. Use in a stir fry as a sauce. This is an extremely popular dip with fresh ginger and mildly spiced This is a vibrant and flavorful dip which is a perfect accompaniment with Oriental and Continental veg and non veg starters Sweet Tomato Dip http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/sweet-tomato-dip.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/sweet-tomato-dip.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Tangy Tamarind Dip http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/tangy-tamarind-dip.htm http://www.magmafoodsindia.com/tangy-tamarind-dip.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530